MINUTES OF 2009 SPECIAL MEETING OF FOX MEADOWS WEST PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION

The undersigned, being the persons elected as the Directors of the Fox Meadows West Property Owners Association (the "Corporation") at a Special Meeting of the Association held on February **3**, **2009** in Springfield, Illinois pursuant to written notice to all Members of the Association, hereby report on the actions taken by the Corporation at said Special Meeting:

1. Directors.

- A.That George Stelle, Jeff Stelle, and Connie Stelle resigned as Directors of the Corporation.
- B.That the following undersigned persons were duly elected to serve as the new Directors of the Corporation and shall continue to serve as Directors until their successors shall have been duly elected and qualified:
- 1. Barry Hines
- 2. Jim Collins
- 3. Kathy Staten
- 2. Officers.
- A. That George Stelle, Jeff Stelle, and Connie Stelle resigned as Officers of the Corporation.
- B.That the following persons were duly elected to serve as the new Officers of the Corporation and shall continue to serve as Officers until their successors shall have been duly elected and qualified:

President--- Ralph Holt Vice President--- Barb Lyons Secret-try--- Chuck Coleman Treasurer--- Pat Quigley

3. Registered Office and Registered Agent.

RESOLVED, that the registered office of the Corporation shall be relocated to:

1812 Blue Stone Drive Springfield, IL 62704

and that hereafter the Registered Agent for the Corporation shall be:

Charles F. Coleman

The Secretary of the Corporation shall take such actions as are required to notify the Illinois Secretary of State of the change of name and address of the Registered Agent.

4. Income & Expenses.

The Treasurer shall meet with the former Officers and Directors and take such actions as are necessary to the orderly transfer all financial operations of the Corporation to the new Officers and Directors.

No further business came before the meeting, and it was declared adjourned

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned new Directors have hereunto approved these Minutes on the 3rd day of February, **2009**.